The on-site registration will start  Sunday afternoon, May 7, 2017 at the Kenzi Farah Hotel Hotel. 

You can download the detailed program here to consult the abstracts.

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Novel Materials

Chairman : Dr. Andrew Mayne ISMO-CNRS,University of Paris-Sud, France

Moustafa Achlan, ISMO-CNRS, France

08:45-09:15 Prof. Giovanni Marletta, University of Catania, Italy (Invited)

09:15-09:30 Hichem Maradj, Laboratoire LSMC, Université d'Oran, Algérie

09:30-09:45 Sponsor contribution

09:45-10:00  Sponsor contribution

10:00-10:30 Coffee break 

Chairman : Dr. Azzedine Bendounan,, France

10:30-11:00 Dr. Bernard Aufray, CINAM-CNRS, France (Invited)

11:00-11:30 Dr. Geoffroy Prévot, INP-CNRS, France (Invited)

11:30-11:45 Khalid Quertite, ISMO-CNRS, France

11:45-12:15 Prof. Mustapha Ait Ali, Cadi Ayyad University, Morocco (Invited)

12:15-12:30 Tiouitchi Ghassane, Materials and nanomaterials Center, MAScIR, Rabat, Morocco

12:30-12:45 Award presentations and Closing Ceromony

12:45-14:30 Lunch


     argon.jpg masen.gif